数字试衣间

数字试衣间

缝纫并挑选时髦、完全合适的衣服

3D扫描仪改变选择完美服装的常规观念。使用3D扫描,服装制造商可以更接近消费者。第一步,是在开发新模型时考虑到现代人的人体测量参数。在过去的50年中,人的身体发生了明显的变化:现在,人们减少了艰苦的体力活动,花很多时间在手机上,更喜欢久坐并吃快餐。服装厂商走近消费者的第二步是与其他时尚业的玩家合作,提供新的选衣工具。

用3D扫描的结果是使很多受欢迎的服装零售商获得了更多的忠实顾客,因为他们知道:提供给他们的服装,不仅是尺码合身,还能够根据身材、体型、颜色类型来选择。

Texel的经验

Texel与欧洲最大的购物中心《梅加白达恰》之间的合作表明,品牌可以通过提供完美合身的服装来提高业务利润和客户忠诚度。 Texel Portal 3D扫描仪30秒钟内扫描一个人,特殊软件在Texel云端中使用传感器和机器学习技术收集的数据创建准确的参数模型。

该程序利用140个体型测量结果,在虚拟试衣间对服装选择提出建议。在这个方面上,Texel已经与世界著名的零售商MARKS&SPENCER合作,并正在与其他时尚品牌进行洽谈。

有关数字试衣间项目的更多信息 — shapometry.com

挑选服装的数字方法

用客户的数字头像 创建独特的服装系列!

Digital fitting room

Digital fitting room

Sewing and selecting fashionable clothes that fit perfectly

3D scanners revolutionize the idea of selecting ideal clothes. Clothes manufacturers get closer to their customers with the help of 3D scanning. First, when they develop new models with account of anthropometric measurements of a contemporary human being. Their body has noticeably changed for the last 50 years: now they are less involved in heavy labor, spend more time with gadgets, prefer sedentary lifestyle and fast food. Then the clothes manufacturers get closer, when they unite with other players of the fashion market and propose new tools for clothes selection.

Using 3D scanning results, popular fashion retailers get more loyal customers, as they know: they will receive clothes that will fit not only by size, but by body type, fit and color type.

Texel experience

Cooperation of Texel and Mega Belaya Dacha, the largest shopping mall in Europe, demonstrated that brands may increase business marginality and loyalty of customers, offering clothes with ideal fit. Texel Portal 3D scanner scans a human being for 30 seconds, and special Texel cloud software prepares a precise parametric model using data collected by sensors and computer aided training technologies.

Software uses 140 body measurements to make recommendations for clothes selection in a virtual fitting room. Texel is already cooperating with the famous global retailer MARKS & SPENCER in this area and currently negotiating with other fashion brands.

More information about digital fitting room project – shapometry.com

Digital approach to clothes

Create unique clothes collections based on a customer’s digital avatar!