娱乐与广告业

娱乐与广告业

您的客户是一场艺术活动或一部精彩动画的主角。

3D扫描仪很容易地变成创建动画视频的工具,您的访客成为这些动画的主角。由于“亲身参与”,三维彩色扫描和模型的可视化增加内容的情绪性,这样的活动才能够吸引了更多的参观者。

查看3D扫描仪的设计示例和为活动租赁条件,请登录 3d.events

在广告和娱乐界都是有需求的,因为现在的广告界和娱乐界的变化非常快,都在寻找新的方式来吸引目标受众。在节假日、节庆活动、会议和艺术活动中,真实访客的数字头像会成为焦点。

看到自己在大银幕上跳舞,成为自己心爱影片中的主人公,成为广告中的 “明星” – 这只是娱乐行业中使用3D扫描仪的一小部分方法。扫描结果可用于创建逼真的3D游览、创意VR空间,以及需要放置摄影区、嘉宾艺术家和嘉宾的全球活动策划。

这样的扫描仪将成为娱乐或购物中心、酒店、医疗中心、儿童公园、住宅小区的核心展示元素。从旁将自己视为事件参与者的人很可能对他所建议的服务产生积极的反应。

Texel的经验

Texel Portal BX 3D扫描仪是专门为组织者与参观者进行创意互动而设计的。可以定制以满足您需求的未来派设计平台,几乎瞬间出结果的扫描速度保证了十足的观赏性,同时也加大了大家对扫描仪的兴趣。

已经参观我们客户活动的人们喜欢观看他们自己在虚拟环境中逼真的模型,包括商业广告片、视频游戏等等。 他们充满积极的情绪,并在社交网络上积极地分享扫描结果。

Texel Portal 3D扫描仪已经受到世界多个大都市大规模活动的数千位参观者的赞赏:

  • 莫斯科(Park Line会演、《开放式创新》展览会、西伯利亚乌拉尔石油天然气化工有限公司的《未来论坛》会议),
  • 赫尔辛基(2015年、2016年Slush展览会),
  • 伦敦(2018年Bett Show会议),
  • 纽约(2019年NRF展览会和2018年Bizbash活动展览会),
  • 拉斯维加斯(2018年CES展览会),
  • 迪拜(2019年Gitex展览会),
  • 维也纳(2019年Pioneers会演)。

客户是活动的主角

把大胆的想法和愿望变成现实!

Entertainment and advertising industry

Entertainment and advertising industry

Your client is the main hero of an art event or a capturing animation.

A 3D scanner is easily converted into a tool to create animation videos, where your visitors become the main characters. Colorful 3D scanning and visualization of models add emotion to the content, and thanks to the personal participation of the users such events engage more interested visitors.

View examples of design and terms of renting 3D scanners for events at 3d.events

This is in demand in the world of advertising and in the entertainment industry, which change quickly and are always searching for new methods of attracting the target audience. Digital avatars of actual visitors are in the spotlight at parties, festivals, conferences and art events.

See yourself dancing on a big screen, become the hero of your favorite movie or shoot a commercial — this is just a small list of the applications of using 3D scanners in the entertainment industry. Scanning results may be used to create realistic 3D tours, creative VR spaces, or even planning global events where it is necessary to provide arrangements of zones and invited artists and guests.

Such scanner will become the central element during the presentation of an entertainment or a shopping event, a hotel, a medical center, a kids’ party or a residential complex. A person who sees themselves from the outside as the event participant will most likely develop a positive attitude towards the service advertised to him or her.

Texel experience

Texel Portal BX 3D scanner was developed specifically for events, where organizers approach engagement with visitors in a creative manner. A podium of futuristic design, which may be modified and branded in accordance with your requirements, while mantaining fast scanning speeds and practically instantaneous results — this guarantees visual appeal and interest in the scanner’s operation.

People who have already visited events of our customers enjoy watching their own realistic copy transferred to a virtual environment — from a commercial to a video game. They feed off positive emotions and share scanning results actively on social media.

Texel Portal 3D scanner has been already appreciated by thousands of visitors of global events in several metropolitan cities:

  • Moscow (Park Line Festival, Open Innovations exhibitions, SIBUR Conference “Forum of the Future”),
  • Helsinki (Slush 2015, 2016 exhibition),
  • London (Bett Show 2018 conference),
  • New York (NRF 2019 exhibition and Bizbash 2018 event fair),
  • Las Vegas (CES 2018 exhibition),
  • Dubai (Gitex 2019 exhibition),
  • Vienna (Pioneers 2019 festival).

The customer is the main hero of the event

Turn into reality the most ambitious ideas and desires!